Home Page

Our Staff

             Senior Leadership Team


              Mrs King               Mrs Karamolegkos

    Acting Headteacher  Acting Deputy Headteacher



Miss Chadwick             Mrs Summers              Miss Kempson          Miss Keep                           

Foundation Stage       Year 1 Leader               Year 2 Leader             SENCO            




Foundation Stage




   Mrs Guest           Ms Chamberlain    Miss Hargreaves   Miss Connolly     Mrs Kerr

  Nursery Teacher Nursery Teacher   Keyworker            Keyworker        Nursery Teacher

(maternity leave)                                                                                      (Friday)


FS2 Teachers


  Miss Chadwick        Mrs Trueman        Mrs Roebuck/Mrs Broadbent


FS2 Intervention Teaching Assistants


    Mrs Collins        Mrs Abelsayed        Mrs Turner

Year 1


Year 1 Teachers


  Mrs Ashwood        Miss Challender       Mrs Summers        Miss Quinton


Year 1 Teaching Assistants


Mrs Drakos         Mrs Otterway          Ms Lewington           Mr Sherwill           

Year 2


Year 2 Teachers


 Miss Kempson          Mrs Gocke/Miss Keep            Mrs Dennis       


Year 2 Teaching Assistants


  Miss Hathaway       Mrs Webber         Mrs O'Neill          Mrs Bennett    

Other Teaching Staff


  Mrs Blagden                 Mrs Kerr               Mr Staines

Music Teacher           French Teacher        PE Teacher




Family Support Advisor


Sally-Anne Ward

         (in school Monday to Thursday)      

SEN Teaching Assistants


 Mr Sherwill            Mrs Bates           Mrs Lewis                         

                                                   Maths Intervention TA    




Support Staff



     Mrs Dickinson                 Mrs Hierro                   Mrs Jacques                   Mrs Beaven

School Business Manager   School Business Manager        Administrator               Administrator

        (Finance)                         (Premises)



      Mrs Archer             Mrs Lane                 Mrs Webb

     Administrator           Librarian           Clerk to Governors

Come and meet the staff at our school!