Home Page

Committees and Roles

Governor committees 2017/18

Teaching and Learning

School Management & Finance

Sarah Russell (Chair)

John Bragg (Chair)

Stephen Weeks

Lisa Kemp (Finance lead)

James Lacey

James Lacey

Bogna Lesniewicz

Stephen Weeks

Sian Karamolegkos

James Turner

Fengling Tang

Matt Hogan

Ellie Ashwood (nominated staff rep)

Louise Dickinson (associate member)*

Tracy King (associate member)*


*Associate members do not have voting rights on these committees

Governor Responsibilities

Safeguarding governor - Stephen Weeks (Co-opted)  

SEND governor - Sarah Russell (Co-opted)

Pupil Premium governor - Sarah Russell (Co-opted)

Development governor - James Turner (Local Authority)

Health and Safety governor - James Turner (Local Authority)


Curriculum Governors for:

  • English - Matt Hogan (Co-opted)

  • Maths -  Lisa Kemp (Co-opted)

  • Science - Bogna Lesniewicz (Parent)

  • ICT - John Bragg (Co-opted)

  • Arts and Creative - Bogna Lesniewicz (Parent)

  • EYFS - Fengling Tang (Parent)